lainternetmarketing.blogg.se

Samsung keyboard predictive text gmail
Samsung keyboard predictive text gmail













The answer above about long pressing each e-mail, is incorrect, shortsighted, and misleading. Was hard to understand his voice, and he is an a$$hole since he hardly looked into it, and got me off the phone before I was done saying to do safe mode then call back. Please help find a solution, I wasted my time with Verizon tech support, and the Samsung tech support guy just had me clear google text to speech and messaging data, and stop the google app so Samsuck text to speech was on, as I suspected, did nothing. I am surprised more haven't noticed this, or maybe it's only happening for some people.

samsung keyboard predictive text gmail

Obviously, predictive text is pulling from a google account database or portion thereof it shouldn't be. If I am typing Hello, I don't need (email address removed by Moderator) showing up. Gmail e-mails I've sent or received from, even erased messages, are pulling into auto-complete.

samsung keyboard predictive text gmail

Looks like no one has given a sufficient response yet.















Samsung keyboard predictive text gmail